Facebook Statuses I Wish I Could Post

1. I hate this fucking day.

2. Shit.All.Over.The.Fan.

3. My 36 year old husband’s tantrums will rival your 2 year old’s any day.

4. How many more times am I going to have to clean up my husband’s messes when he is depressed?

5. I had no idea that offering to help take care of said messes was a felony-level offense.

6. Can we just catch a fucking break?!

7. All the chocolate and wine in the world cannot make this day better.

8. God, I hate this fucking disease.

Leave a Reply

